January 23, 2020, 04:01:17 PM
Forum Rules: Read This Before Posting

Topic: Introduce Yourself  (Read 474428 times)

Offline Haim Rozler

• Mole Snacks: +0/-0
  • I'm studying for Ph. D. in Physical Chemistry.
Re: Introduce Yourself
« Reply #480 on: January 02, 2019, 06:24:07 AM »
Hello, my name is Haim Rozler and I'm studying for a Ph. D. in Physical Chemistry in the Ben-Gurion University in Israel.

Garith

« Reply #481 on: March 04, 2019, 12:05:29 PM »
Good Evening well at least here it is 19h00 .

I am just a do it yourself type of guy who really has a passion for chemicals.

I am on this forum to find out more about pesticides and in particular Permetherin . I hate it that retailers rip the crap out of consumers.

fernandezdenni

« Reply #482 on: March 06, 2019, 04:26:44 AM »
Surprisingly was inspired by The Breaking Bad. My major occupation is a writer, but the world of chemistry started attracting me strongly.
oh, I am Denni

Offline sharbeldam

• Mole Snacks: +5/-0
« Reply #483 on: May 18, 2019, 06:54:03 PM »
Hi my name is Shar
I tutor Organic chemistry for free :) and im here to learn new things and also help people who need it.
O-Chem 1+2 Online Free tutor on Skype: Live:damnitsjake21

Online rolnor

• Chemist
  • Mole Snacks: +59/-3
« Reply #484 on: June 19, 2019, 05:43:56 AM »
Dear Friends,

I am Rolf, 53 years old.